top of page
Ronny´s Heimat Erfurt
in winter action
in action
in winter action
in the nature

THE HOME OF RONNY QUITTSCHALLE

Athlete. mountain bikers. Guide. Trainer.

Single trails, bike parks or alpine terrain: I feel at home here. Whether in the  local Thuringian Forest, in the Alps or on the island of La Palma . All these beautiful places are my big playground for me.

 

The best thing of all is to share the experiences and go on an adventure trip together. I live in the moment and show discipline, passion and the courage to push myself to my own limits every day. There are many places in this world that I would still like to visit as a mountain biker. However, the most important thing will always be that I make a difference.

Profil: Willkommen
25 Meter step down
Monster Kicker
Spezialized first sponsorchip
old times
IXS German Cup Tarbarz
Spicak
Pumptrack

More than just a professional mountain biker

Born in the green heart of Germany, I grew up in Thuringia and even as a child I dreamed of turning my hobby into a career.  I've always been fascinated by the various types of sport. It doesn't matter whether it 's dirt jump, downhill, enduro or motocross , the entire sport in all its diversity is my great passion.

I've been in the saddle for 15 years and have achieved a lot in this sport. Whether it's international downhill races , freeride videos for my sponsors or countless bike festivals in various disciplines, I've always wanted to have fun and have a good time with friends.  I am always determined and I would never be willing to give up my dream and the sport I love.

bottom of page

top of page
Ronny´s Heimat Erfurt
in winter action
in action
in winter action
in the nature

DIE HEIMAT VON RONNY QUITTSCHALLE

Sportler. Mountainbiker. Guide. Trainer.

Singletrails, Bikeparks oder Alpines Gelände: Hier fühle ich mich zu Hause. Egal ob im heimischen Thüringer Wald, in den Alpen oder auf der Insel La Palma. All diese schönen Orte sind für mich mein großer Spielplatz.

 

Das Allerschönste ist, die Erlebnisse zu teilen und gemeinsam auf Abenteuerreise zu gehen. Ich lebe den Moment und zeige jeden Tag aufs neue Disziplin, Leidenschaft und den Mut, mich an meine eigenen Grenzen zu bringen. Es gibt viele Orte auf dieser Welt, die ich als Mountainbiker noch bereisen möchte. Das Wichtigste wird jedoch immer sein, dass ich etwas bewirke.

Profil: Willkommen
25 Meter step down
Monster Kicker
Spezialized first sponsorchip
old times
IXS German Cup Tarbarz
Spicak
Pumptrack

Mehr als nur ein professioneller Mountainbiker

Geboren im grünen Herz von Deutschland, wuchs ich in Thüringen auf und träumte schon als Kind davon mein Hobby zum Beruf zu machen. Mich haben immer die verschiedensten Ausrichtungen des Sports begeistert. Egal ob Dirt-jump, Downhill, Enduro oder auch Motocross, der gesamte Sport in seiner Vielfältigkeit ist meine große Leidenschaft.

Seit 15 Jahren sitze ich bereits im Sattel und habe in diesem Sport viel erreicht. Ob bei Downhillrennen im internationalen Bereich, Freeride Videos für meine Sponsoren oder unzähligen Bike-Festivals in verschiedenen Disziplinen, ging es mir immer um den Spaß und um eine gute Zeit mit Freunden. Ich bin immer entschlossen und wäre niemals bereit, meinen Traum und den Sport, den ich liebe, aufzugeben.

bottom of page